search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#1118 Ruiz Monica Beatriz
 Catriel
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:10:54
camera_alt
2
#1137 Viviani Carla Janet
 Zapala
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:12:13
+00:01:19
camera_alt
3
#1080 Kinderknecht Ximena
 Ciudad De Buenos Aires
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:15:39
+00:04:45
camera_alt
4
#1088 Lopez Luciana Paola
 Bahia Blanca
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:17:30
+00:06:36
camera_alt
5
#1117 Rubino Yanina
ARM  Puerto Madryn
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:18:25
+00:07:31
camera_alt
6
#1093 Marchetta Maria Florencia
 Ciudad Autónoma De Buenos Aires
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:19:01
+00:08:07
camera_alt
7
#1128 Straus Maria Gabriela
 Ciudad Autonoma Buenos Aires
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:19:28
+00:08:34
camera_alt
8
#1452 Lopez Patricia Lorena
 Plottier
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:20:20
+00:09:26
camera_alt
9
#1481 Porta Natalia Micaela
 San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:20:30
+00:09:36
camera_alt
10
#1322 Quarta Carolina
 Neuquen
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:20:41
+00:09:47
camera_alt
11
#1232 Garcia Mariana Lorenza
 Plottier
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:21:12
+00:10:18
camera_alt
12
#1570 Retamal Juana
 Neuquen
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:22:42
+00:11:48
camera_alt
13
#1044 Delgado Ibarrola Sara Diana
 Mar Del Plata
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:23:20
+00:12:26
camera_alt
14
#1140 Zalazar Natalia
 Villa Manzano
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:24:39
+00:13:45
camera_alt
15
#1272 Marquez Maria Alejandra
 Mar Del Plata
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:24:51
+00:13:57
camera_alt
16
#1559 Miñana Monica Elizabeth
 Plottier
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:25:04
+00:14:10
camera_alt
17
#1342 Romero Erika
 Caba
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:27:18
+00:16:24
camera_alt
18
#1016 Astibia Estefania
 Bahía Blanca
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:27:45
+00:16:51
camera_alt
19
#1012 Aragon Nadia Soledad
 Gral. Roca . Rio Negro
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:27:57
+00:17:03
camera_alt
20
#1210 Di Martino Cecilia Carina
 San Martín De Los Andes
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:27:59
+00:17:05
camera_alt
21
#1240 Goyechea Marisa Alicia
 San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:28:05
+00:17:11
camera_alt
22
#1584 Gentili Mariana Beatriz
 Allen
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:29:27
+00:18:33
camera_alt
23
#1416 Di Nasso Veronica Vanesa
 Neuquén
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:29:42
+00:18:48
camera_alt
24
#1260 Lo Pinto Paola Alejandra
 San Martín De Los Andes
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:29:47
+00:18:53
camera_alt
25
#1489 Romero Ana Cecilia
 Mar Del Plata
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:30:41
+00:19:47
camera_alt
26
#1076 Introna Maria Laura
 Caba
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:31:13
+00:20:19
camera_alt
27
#1199 Dalla Caneva Yanina
 San Matin De Los Andes
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:31:32
+00:20:38
camera_alt
28
#1402 Brandolisio Romina Lilian
 Neuquén
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:32:28
+00:21:34
camera_alt
29
#1098 Murai Simone
 Sao Paulo
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:32:29
+00:21:35
camera_alt
30
#1418 Draque Mariela
 Toay
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:32:49
+00:21:55
camera_alt
31
#1167 Bernal Debora Susana
 Mar Del Plata
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:33:10
+00:22:16
camera_alt
32
#1052 Fernandez Marcela Alejandra
 Cipolletti
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:33:23
+00:22:29
camera_alt
33
#1326 Randazzo Valeria Raquel
 Viedma
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:33:34
+00:22:40
camera_alt
34
#1530 Cimo Natalia Soledad
 Mar Del Plata
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:34:28
+00:23:34
camera_alt
35
#1321 Puente Silvina
 Mar Del Plata
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:34:31
+00:23:37
camera_alt
36
#1155 Aranda Santa Viviana
 Pinamar
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:34:33
+00:23:39
camera_alt
37
#1162 Bascuñan Claudia Karina
 Pedro Luro
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:35:25
+00:24:31
camera_alt
38
#1459 Martinez Berdion Natalia
 Neuquen
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:35:57
+00:25:03
camera_alt
39
#1124 Chichizola Alejandrina
 Ciudad Autónoma De Buenos Aires
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:35:59
+00:25:05
camera_alt
40
#1056 Figueroa Monica Del Carmen
 Zapala
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:36:13
+00:25:19
camera_alt
41
#1213 Dowhuszko Maria Laura
 Caba
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:37:13
+00:26:19
camera_alt
42
#1184 Cardenas Paula Gisela
 El Hoyo
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:37:17
+00:26:23
camera_alt
43
#1158 Arroyo Paula
 Lo Barnechea
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:37:19
+00:26:25
camera_alt
44
#1160 Bacalini Gisela
 Caba
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:37:24
+00:26:30
camera_alt
45
#1497 Vallejos Arce Maria Selva
 Corrientes
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:38:04
+00:27:10
camera_alt
46
#1328 Rearte Geraldine Soledad
 Puerto Madryn
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:38:19
+00:27:25
camera_alt
47
#1175 Bordesse Natalia Carolina
 El Bolson
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:38:49
+00:27:55
camera_alt
48
#1480 Pifano Nadia Alejandra
 Zapala
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:38:52
+00:27:58
camera_alt
49
#1432 Goicochea Lucia
 Salto
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:38:56
+00:28:02
camera_alt
50
#1237 Gilardi Laura Antonella
 Viedma
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:40:03
+00:29:09
camera_alt
51
#1453 Lopez Maria Carla
 Bs As
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:40:26
+00:29:32
camera_alt
52
#1095 Martin Flavia Anbella
 San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:41:00
+00:30:06
camera_alt
53
#1343 Roverano Andrea
 Neuquén
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:42:23
+00:31:29
camera_alt
54
#1208 Denegri Silvia
 Pinamar
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:43:09
+00:32:15
camera_alt
55
#1542 Fernandez Marianela Emilia
 La Plata
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:44:30
+00:33:36
camera_alt
56
#1017 Bacci Silveira Pamela Maria
 Salto
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:44:54
+00:34:00
camera_alt
57
#1211 Diaz Cintia
 Fco Alvarez
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:46:18
+00:35:24
camera_alt
58
#1444 Kucich Nadia
 Viedma
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:47:30
+00:36:36
camera_alt
59
#1477 Ortega Hadad Silvia Rosa
 Ciudad Autónoma De Buenos Aires
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:48:29
+00:37:35
camera_alt
60
#1188 Castanheira Stein Ana Lucia
 Sao Paulo
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:49:10
+00:38:16
camera_alt
61
#1256 Latorre Katina
 Arica
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:50:00
+00:39:06
camera_alt
62
#1450 Lima Vigil María Mercedes
 Montevideo
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:50:08
+00:39:14
camera_alt
63
#1241 Graiño Sabrina
 Mar Del Plata
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:50:31
+00:39:37
camera_alt
64
#1339 Rojel Yanina Noemi
 Catriel
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:51:08
+00:40:14
camera_alt
65
#1319 Proner Marcia Elizabet
 Escobar
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:51:23
+00:40:29
camera_alt
66
#1225 Fuentes Liliana Elizabeth
 Neuquen
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:51:26
+00:40:32
camera_alt
67
#1351 Sayago Silvana Beatriz
 Caba
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:51:47
+00:40:53
camera_alt
68
#1375 Zava Griselda Paola
 Cutral-Có
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:52:27
+00:41:33
camera_alt
69
#1282 Mila Silva Ramona Valeria
 Maldonado
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:52:36
+00:41:42
camera_alt
70
#1236 Germain Natalia
 San Martín De Los Andes
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:54:05
+00:43:11
camera_alt
71
#1079 Jimenez Alicia
 Bahía Blanca
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:54:17
+00:43:23
camera_alt
72
#1054 Fernandez Patricia Veronica
 Puerto Madryn
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:55:11
+00:44:17
camera_alt
73
#1494 Schulkin Silvina Ruth
 Buenos Aires
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:58:36
+00:47:42
camera_alt
74
#1419 Dufort Sansserri Loira Maria De La Merced
 Corrientes
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:58:37
+00:47:43
camera_alt
75
#1448 Lecuna Lorena Elizabet
 Corrientes
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:59:48
+00:48:54
camera_alt
76
#1332 Riquelme Mariela Isabel
 San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K F 40 A 49
01:59:52
+00:48:58
camera_alt
77
#1442 Juste Eloisa Carvalho
 Caraguatatuba
10K
10K F 40 A 49
02:00:31
+00:49:37
camera_alt
78
#1169 Berrueta Hernandez Angela Natalia
 Montevideo
10K
10K F 40 A 49
02:01:23
+00:50:29
camera_alt
79
#1388 Alvarado Maria Eugenia
 Comodoro Rivadavia
10K
10K F 40 A 49
02:01:54
+00:51:00
camera_alt
80
#1392 Antileo Karina Angelica
 Zapala
10K
10K F 40 A 49
02:04:20
+00:53:26
camera_alt
81
#1500 Vazquez Ruan Veronica
 Monterrey
10K
10K F 40 A 49
02:06:25
+00:55:31
camera_alt
82
#1485 Rizzo Carla Anabel
 Neuquen
10K
10K F 40 A 49
02:07:46
+00:56:52
camera_alt
83
#1475 Norjean Jorgelina
 Mercedes
10K
10K F 40 A 49
02:08:14
+00:57:20
camera_alt
84
#1161 Barrionuevo Roxana Beatriz
 Coronel Suarez
10K
10K F 40 A 49
02:08:18
+00:57:24
camera_alt
85
#1437 Heredia Carolina
 San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K F 40 A 49
02:08:27
+00:57:33
camera_alt
86
#1410 Cheli Carolina
 La Plata
10K
10K F 40 A 49
02:10:39
+00:59:45
camera_alt
87
#1564 Ochoa Veronica
 Neuquen
10K
10K F 40 A 49
02:11:07
+01:00:13
camera_alt
88
#1569 Peucon Laura Jaquelina
 Neuquen - (Cp: 8300)
10K
10K F 40 A 49
02:11:54
+01:01:00
camera_alt
89
#1163 Bayer Fabiola Vanesa
 Puerto Madryn
10K
10K F 40 A 49
02:14:36
+01:03:42
camera_alt
90
#1483 Radulescu Aravena Natalia Veronica
 Cutral Có
10K
10K F 40 A 49
02:14:57
+01:04:03
camera_alt
91
#1513 Alvarez Marina Fernanda
 Villa Quilquihue
10K
10K F 40 A 49
02:16:18
+01:05:24
camera_alt
92
#1576 Trentin Mariana Paola
 Lujan
10K
10K F 40 A 49
02:18:21
+01:07:27
camera_alt
93
#1287 Morelli Vigna Lorena Beatriz
 Rio Cuarto
10K
10K F 40 A 49
02:26:14
+01:15:20
camera_alt
94
#1464 Milotich Valeria
 Comodoro Rivadavia
10K
10K F 40 A 49
02:30:06
+01:19:12
camera_alt
95
#1511 Alcoforado De Oliveira Moraes Lavínia
 Recife
10K
10K F 40 A 49
02:33:40
+01:22:46
camera_alt
96
#1561 Morais Patricia Paula
 Recife
10K
10K F 40 A 49
02:33:41
+01:22:47
camera_alt
97
#1516 Aranda Silvia Azucena
 Neuquen
10K
10K F 40 A 49
02:35:45
+01:24:51
camera_alt
98
#1408 Cech Andrea
 Neuquen
10K
10K F 40 A 49
02:56:25
+01:45:31
camera_alt
99
#1428 Freire Jorgelina
 Lujan De Cuyo
10K
10K F 40 A 49
03:14:28
+02:03:34
camera_alt
×
#1036 Contreras Ramos Carolina Andrea
 Santiago
10K
10K F 40 A 49
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#1039 Costela Vanina
 Comodoro Rivadavia
10K
10K F 40 A 49
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#1063 Genoud Gate
 El Calafate
10K
10K F 40 A 49
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#1092 Luchetti Maria Julia
 Cinco Saltos
10K
10K F 40 A 49
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#1156 Aranguren Natalia
 Salto
10K
10K F 40 A 49
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#1218 Enriquez Belen De Los Angeles
 Catriel
10K
10K F 40 A 49
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#1255 Krourer Andrea Veronica
 Rada Tilly
10K
10K F 40 A 49
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#1257 Lavandera Ines
 Neuquen
10K
10K F 40 A 49
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#1273 Marquez Urrizola Carolina
 Santiago
10K
10K F 40 A 49
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#1344 Saboredo Mariela Patricia
 Bariloche
10K
10K F 40 A 49
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#1357 Silvera Conti Marina Susana
 Salto
10K
10K F 40 A 49
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#1455 Maciel Romina Marcela
 Lago Puelo
10K
10K F 40 A 49
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#1460 Masetti Noelia
 San Martin De Los Andes
10K
10K F 40 A 49
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#1476 Ocampo Gabriela Ines
 Bahia Blanca
10K
10K F 40 A 49
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#1535 Dalmasso Virginia
 Ramos Mejía
10K
10K F 40 A 49
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#1544 Galindez Mirtha Alicia
 Las Lajas
10K
10K F 40 A 49
Parcial
camera_alt
×
#1577 Valle Mariana
 La Plata - Tolosa
10K
10K F 40 A 49
Parcial
camera_alt