search
Posición
Corredor
Carrera
Categoría
Tiempo
1
#7015 Serino, Maria Clara
 Caba
70K
70K F 40 A 49
09:19:06
2
#7001 Rubilar, Pamela
CL  Santiago
70K
70K F 40 A 49
09:34:38
+00:15:32
3
#7347 Nascimento, Maria Jose Do
 Rio De Janeiro
70K
70K F 40 A 49
09:59:06
+00:40:00
4
#7288 Maselli, Nancy
 Neuqu‚n
70K
70K F 40 A 49
10:01:46
+00:42:40
5
#7057 Palacios, Silvia
 Allen
70K
70K F 40 A 49
10:04:37
+00:45:31
6
#7247 Nigro, Roxana Gabriela
 Cipolletti
70K
70K F 40 A 49
10:08:46
+00:49:40
7
#7195 Darino, Vanina
 La Plata
70K
70K F 40 A 49
10:44:44
+01:25:38
8
#7136 Ambrossini, Luciana
 City Bell
70K
70K F 40 A 49
11:37:24
+02:18:18
9
#7373 Albuquerque Osorio, Ana Carla
 Rio De Janeiro
70K
70K F 40 A 49
11:43:47
+02:24:41
10
#7232 Pompei, Silvana
 Bahia Blanca
70K
70K F 40 A 49
11:52:53
+02:33:47
11
#7135 Lopez, Magdalena
 Don Torcuato
70K
70K F 40 A 49
12:19:01
+02:59:55
12
#7121 Naselli, Gisela
 Caba
70K
70K F 40 A 49
12:21:49
+03:02:43
13
#7259 Franco, Karina
 Gral Rodriguez
70K
70K F 40 A 49
12:47:57
+03:28:51
14
#7282 Balestrin, Clarita Cristina
 Botucatu
70K
70K F 40 A 49
12:48:53
+03:29:47
15
#7219 Bacci, Ivana
 Rosario
70K
70K F 40 A 49
12:54:04
+03:34:58
16
#7040 Nunzio, Clarisa
 Lanus
70K
70K F 40 A 49
13:13:51
+03:54:45
17
#7029 Gonzalez, Natalia Laura
 Caba
70K
70K F 40 A 49
13:39:57
+04:20:51
18
#7181 Rannelucci, Claudia
 Caba
70K
70K F 40 A 49
13:43:27
+04:24:21
19
#7071 Rodriguez Chavarria, Carol
 Neuqu‚n
70K
70K F 40 A 49
13:43:57
+04:24:51
20
#7256 Blanco Pizarro, Mara Andrea
 GarrÙ¹
70K
70K F 40 A 49
13:52:17
+04:33:11
21
#7144 Lancelle, Diana Marina
 Corrientes
70K
70K F 40 A 49
14:05:49
+04:46:43
22
#7051 Maccio, Maria Edith
 Rio Cuarto
70K
70K F 40 A 49
14:17:41
+04:58:35
23
#7140 Stipicevich, Rosana
 Baradero
70K
70K F 40 A 49
14:33:12
+05:14:06
24
#7317 Dalmas, Susana
 Montevideo
70K
70K F 40 A 49
14:33:36
+05:14:30
25
#7370 Pereira Gomes, Antonia Rozelia
 S
70K
70K F 40 A 49
14:34:23
+05:15:17
26
#7281 Argerich, Maria
 San Isidro
70K
70K F 40 A 49
14:45:50
+05:26:44
27
#7276 Chavez Leonardi, Maria-Francisca
CL  San Pedro De La Paz
70K
70K F 40 A 49
14:47:19
+05:28:13
28
#7275 Avila Santis, Roxana Elizabeth
CL  Concepcion
70K
70K F 40 A 49
14:47:20
+05:28:14
29
#7161 Werbach, Andrea
 Moreno
70K
70K F 40 A 49
15:00:34
+05:41:28
30
#7172 Maselli, Karina Rita
 Moreno
70K
70K F 40 A 49
15:00:35
+05:41:29
31
#7250 Gomez, Maria G
 Caba
70K
70K F 40 A 49
15:05:02
+05:45:56
32
#7132 Gavagnin, Carla
 Tigre
70K
70K F 40 A 49
15:10:41
+05:51:35
33
#7143 Rosales, Lucia Alejandra
 Moreno
70K
70K F 40 A 49
15:19:12
+06:00:06
34
#7295 Hortolan, Marcia Ana
 Foz Do Iguazu
70K
70K F 40 A 49
15:22:37
+06:03:31
35
#7283 Takahira, Regina
 Botucatu
70K
70K F 40 A 49
16:06:50
+06:47:44
36
#7052 Fattorini, Adriana Lourdes
 Lujan
70K
70K F 40 A 49
16:22:51
+07:03:45
×
#7228 Carrique, Sandra Beatriz
 Ramo Mejia
70K
70K F 40 A 49
Parcial
×
#7321 Nunez, Zaida
 Caracas
70K
70K F 40 A 49
Parcial
×
#7377 Serra Guimaraes, Maria Amelia Bogea
 Rio De Janeiro
70K
70K F 40 A 49
Parcial
×
#7246 Almaraz, Mariela
 Neuquen
70K
70K F 40 A 49
Evadio control linterna frontal
13:14:56